display case

• Replies 142
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Im not to sure what you mean but I have one of these cases I carry with me everywhere, Look at the bottom of the page,,for the Tin Sample cases. HTH

http://www.bittercreeksouth.com/accessories.htm

If you mean your candles,,I use Cello bags to package with a little ribbon and hang tags and if someone wants to see them I take package and product,,,A portfolio (pics) of your candles, scents and such is good to have also,,HTH

yes i did intruduced myslef in december ,but i have been making candles for about 8 1/2 months,now and have just started selling to friends and family,and i thought i do a home show,and need to get somthing to put them on,so if someone is new to this site does that mean they are new to candle makeing?????

yes i did intruduced myslef in december ,but i have been making candles for about 8 1/2 months,now and have just started selling to friends and family,and i thought i do a home show,and need to get somthing to put them on,so if someone is new to this site does that mean they are new to candle makeing?????

They're new when they say their new to the candlemaking thingy ... i.e. your first post at http://www.candletech.com/forums/showthread.php?p=104111#post104111

But I answered all that in a reply PM to you :)

Hi there,

I was just wondering why it was such a big deal this lady wants to have a home show. If she feels she has a good product isn't that the way to get your candles out there???? I say go for your home show. I have been making candles for about 9 months now and I feel I have an excellent candle. I sell my candles already and have had a home show plus more to come.

The comment just sounded a little cut throat to me.

Just wanted to send some encouragment, go for your show!! That is the only way you can get feed back from your clients.

Hi there,