Best sources for candle containers?

Hi all, apologies if this question has been asked before but I know the supply situation is quite different than in the past due to the pandemic.

I've been making scented candles for personal use for a few months now, but I'm starting to run out of the silver 8 oz tins and amber glass apothecary jars I've been using. (BTW, lurking on Craftserver has been so helpful and I'm grateful for the knowledge you all share!)

I'd love some different, more attractive containers. I've looked on a variety of dedicated candlemaking supply sites but they all seem to be low on stock or very basic looking. I saw all kinds of lovely containers on Alibaba but the minimum orders are much higher than I'm comfortable with. Is there a site I'm missing? I'd love some fun containers like the below, preferably in the medium size range, 12 oz or less.

Thanks so much :)

58997669_060_b?$an-category$=&fit=constr

57644379_053_b?$redesign-zoom-5x$

59433029_003_b?$redesign-zoom-5x$

paddywax-eucalyptus-sage.jpg

Edited by emily g.
wording

• 2 weeks later...

These specialty containers will require purchasing in bulk, unfortunately, unless you want to pay an arm and a leg. If you've got a decent budget, DreamVessels has different stuff (sourced from Alibaba), California Candle Supply had some interesting options, too. But again, supply issues are rampant.

• 5 months later...
On 3/22/2021 at 8:48 PM, SageSlowdive said:

Has anyone had any luck with Alibaba?

I can't answer your question, but you will find helpful information by typing 'Alibaba' in the search bar.

Edited by Soy-N-Suds
  • Like 1

On 3/22/2021 at 7:48 PM, SageSlowdive said:

Has anyone had any luck with Alibaba?