Another name for Woolen Blanket

kfintoni

Happy Thanksgiving everyone,

I was curious if anyone has successfully renamed Woolen Blanket? I am looking for a great name that sells. It is a nice masculine scent but I am trying to come up with something warm and comforting. I was thinking Warm and Cozy Cozy Winter Night. Does anyone have any other suggestions?

Karen in MA

1 hour ago, Sarah S said:

I like that!

Maybe Grey Flannel?

Snuggle Up?

Fire light and Kisses?

Winter Getaway?

Is it the WB from RE? That is a beautiful fragrance!

Yes it is the one from RE. I have never used it before and needed to order some other scents and I hate paying shipping on only a few pounds so I added that one. 

Karen in MA

5 minutes ago, Belinda said:

@Sarah S, I love those names! I was looking to rename Autumn Leaves from CW because it has a Christmas/Winter smell to me too. @kfintoni, why do you want to rename it? I always thought woolen blanket was a comforting name. 

I like the name Woolen Blanket too. Also like Flannel Sheets although I haven't bought either yet.

I need to rename Apple Harvest and Amish Harvest because the harvest  season is so brief. :) 

Just now, GailC said:

I like the name Woolen Blanket too. Also like Flannel Sheets although I haven't bought either yet.

I need to rename Apple Harvest and Amish Harvest because the harvest  season is so brief. :) 

I agree about renaming the Harvest ones. I want to rename Autumn Leaves from CW because it just smells so good and it has a fruity, cinnamon, Patchouli scent to it that I think could pass for a Christmas scent or Winter one. I might use one of the above scent names for it, just not sure which one would fit. 

7 minutes ago, Belinda said: