Coconut-apricot

Ravens

• 2 weeks later...

I've been playing around with it for the last 6 months or so.  I really, really liked it at first, CT and HT both really good. But now I'm starting to get a little frustrated with the HT being very weak with a few fragrances I LOVE. Wicking doesn't seem so tricky, but of course does really change with the scent. I started out with HTP's and am now trying CD's. I would love to hear anyone else's experience with this wax. HT, CT? Additives? 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Do you know if Candlewic is having it made for them or if it's another company's wax?  I used a couple different ones and had issues with tunneling.  Swan's candle was one.  Then found out it had paraffin in it so stopped testing.  Burning paraffin gives me horrible headaches so I can't test anything with it.

2 hours ago, kandlekrazy said:

Do you know if Candlewic is having it made for them or if it's another company's wax?  I used a couple different ones and had issues with tunneling.  Swan's candle was one.  Then found out it had paraffin in it so stopped testing.  Burning paraffin gives me horrible headaches so I can't test anything with it.