Hi from the Netherlands

eucalypta

Hi all,

I'm known as eucalypta - the name my kids gave me because just like her (a children book's witch), I like to stir in pots and pans - the contents mostly smelling awesome. :D

I joined this forum because I'm a "crafty" person and because my go-to forum (The Dish soap forum) is in trouble. I understand the knowledge here is awesome and I may find some of my friends here.  😄

I've been making soap and cosmetics for more than 10 years now, and I love to crochet, knit, read, make photo's - well this is the top of the list. 

Also fond of animals (even of the human kind; I brought up four of those 🤣) Atm I share my house with two Ragdolls and I soon hope to add a new dog - possibly a Great Pyr.

Ow, I almost forgot: I'm Dutch and I live in The Hague, the Netherlands, near the seaside.

English is not my first language, so, please be considerate in case I screw up. 

Looking forward to having a good time here and happy to meet you all. :)

crab-soap-1.JPG

• Like 3

Hello,

Nice to meet you and welcome.   2 ragdolls?   OmG they are beautiful!   What are the names/

I love cats.....i have like 25 of them.

The great pyranees are gorgeous.   I love big dogs!

Trappeur

On 4/29/2019 at 10:16 AM, Trappeur said:

Hello,

Nice to meet you and welcome.   2 ragdolls?   OmG they are beautiful!   What are the names/

I love cats.....i have like 25 of them.

The great pyranees are gorgeous.   I love big dogs!

Trappeur

Thank you! They are called Blue and Oliver. Atm, I have a litter of three; they are ready to move next week. 

25 Cats are more than I could handle space-wise - If that were the case, I think I'd opt for running a cattery. 🐱🐱🐱  

I love big dogs too! Especially the calm kind.

For your pleasure some pics. :)

Blue-1.jpg

Oliver.jpg

kits19.jpg

woody-zwiep-poetsen-k.jpg

• Like 2

13 hours ago, Sponiebr said:

THERE SHE IS!!!!!

(Oh THIS is gonna start get'n FUN NOW! BUHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!! ) 

o.O 

Sponiebr