Everyone's favorite FO supplier and why....

Dhara

Hi everyone, I've been making and testing soy candles for a few months now. I've been using 464 and FO from Candle Science with CS 8oz tins with Eco wicks, eco 10 seems to do best. I've also made a few 464 melts that I haven't tested yet because they are curing. Some of the FO have good CT and barely any HT. Some neither. I tried to pick which ones I tested by reviews left by people using 464. I want to try some other suppliers and would love to hear others feedback of what suppliers they like for 464 and why. Thanks! 

Also if anyone has blended another type with the 464 for better HT they would share would be great too. I've read some people blend 415 with 464 for better HT and also some people blend coconut wax with 464 for better HT. Hoping to get some insight from others experiences.