Lonestar Fragrances

YAMS

I am a newbie and do not sell candles.   So far I have only sampled FOs from CS and Northstar.   So far everything I have ordered from CS is amazing.  I ordered 3 FOs from Northstar and will never order again.  At the highest % the HT was horrible.  I just received some samples sizes from Lonestar (because I love their ) but when I opened them, the scent is very very weak.  If you use Lonestar do you find that after poured the scent level changes?  Just wondering.  

• Like 1

Ive never ordered from Lodestar or Northstar but many from CS. I totally agree about CS - their Fo's just smell so high quality. Of course theres a few 

I've ordered that I didn't care for but that was a personal preference only. What type of scents do you gravitate to ? 

• Like 1

I have a few from Lone Star but don't usually order much from them. Theirs do seem to be weak in my opinion. I do like butternut pumpkin, bergamot, caribbean escape, christmas hearth, (I like the one from CS too) cranberry kettle corn, cranberry peppermint, dickens christmas, they have a good leather, and there are a few more that I thought were good and strong. I'm basing the above on their strength because these aren't usually the type of scents I want to buy but I've used these from LS and they had a good throw to them. I"m a bakery type person myself and from what I can remember I didn't have good luck with the bakery scents they have that I've tried. 

• Like 3

On 10/1/2016 at 7:09 PM, Moonstar said:

Ive never ordered from Lodestar or Northstar but many from CS. I totally agree about CS - their Fo's just smell so high quality. Of course theres a few 

I've ordered that I didn't care for but that was a personal preference only. What type of scents do you gravitate to ?