Howdy!

heartsong

Some of you might know me from other soap making forums.  I've been soaping since 1997, involved a small charity I fund selling soaps locally in Alabama. I'm a full time truck driver, and I look forward to soaping when I'm home.

So glad to be here and looking forward to seeing old friends and making new ones.

• Like 3

Guest OldGlory

Welcome to the new half dozen or so members! We're happy that you decided to join us here.

When I first came to Craftserver I spent a few days reading thru the old posts, getting an idea of the types of information stored, available at my fingertips. If you click on the titles you open up the whole category. Hope that helps some of you!

OK I WANT to know who you are, because that cat is the supreme doll! So it's not a cat is it? 

Welcome to the board!! 

How very interesting your introduction is. The charity is? How did you get into truck driving and soaping ... and well I better stop being a snoop (not totally likely to happen). 

Again welcome to the board!!

• Like 1

5 hours ago, Candybee said:

Hi Heartsong! Welcome to Craft Server!

Did you used to post on SNL? I remember there was a truck driver poster there. But that was a while back as that board sort of went dead and no one posts there anymore. Sad...

:) That's me!  I'm still driving and soaping.  I remember seeing you, too!

• Like 1

On 8/26/2016 at 7:21 PM, Scented said:

OK I WANT to know who you are, because that cat is the supreme doll! So it's not a cat is it? 

Welcome to the board!! 

How very interesting your introduction is. The charity is? How did you get into truck driving and soaping ... and well I better stop being a snoop (not totally likely to happen). 

Again welcome to the board!!

:) Yes, It's a real kitten and I'm delighted to be here...I'd be happy to share the photo with you...wouldn't that be darling on a pumpkin spice candle?