So...what is everyone pouring and/or testing this weekend?

denetteb

I know this makes me a Nosy Rosy...but I just love hearing about what others are pouring and testing!

A couple of weeks ago, I poured a handful of candles and I have begun to test them and plan to continue to test this weekend.   I use 4627 wax and HTP wicks.  I am quite new to candle making and only make for myself.  This is what I am testing:

4 oz. Mason jar (the squat ones)

• BCN Buttercream Crunch - have not lit this one yet, but am very excited to as the CT is quite nice
  • AHRE Blueberry Muffin (SnC) - I have made melts and b&b with this FO, but never candles.  The CT is very strong.  I didn't care for the melts that I made with this one because I felt that the fragrance burned off too quick.  I am hoping that I can get better longevity with a candle.

8 oz. Square Mason jar

• CS Apple Harvest - I made a 4 oz. mason of this one last year and LOVE LOVE LOVED it!!  I have a ridiculous number of apple FOs (I am on the hunt for a dupe of Salt City Candle's Baked Apple - have not found it yet), and this one is my favorite so far!  I need to get this in a larger size.
  • ICS Bear Claws - very nice in the melts that I made, and great CT
  • FB Pumpkin Pecan Waffles - I am burning this one now and OH WOW!  I don't even have a full melt pool yet and I can smell it all throughout my top and middle levels of my home.  I have not sniffed the BBW version of this scent, but I quite like this one!  
  • DS Sweet Pumpkin - I think this will be the next one I light as I am curious about the HT...CT is good.  If it performs well, I plan to use it in my blends (thinking of blending it with cinnamon bun and dupe BBW's Pumpkin Cinnamon Roll...yum)!

Mini Aluminum Loaf Pan