Can I wrap M&P in wax paper or parchment paper as packaging?

AlwaysWondering

I was reading the descriptions of the three different white M&P bases on the Bramble Berry site. Something caught my attention. This is their description of the Low Sweat M&P

A cold process melt and pour base? How can this be you ask? Our newest base allows you to enjoy the look of cold process in a Melt and Pour base! It is perfect for someone who wants to wrap their soap in paper. This soap base is an opaque white base that does very well in humid climates with little to no sweating!

What do they mean by the phrase in red? Is there normally a problem wrapping M&P in paper? If so, what is the problem?

Im new to all this so Im probably wrong, or forgetting something but.. Different species of glycerin MP sweat, some more than others. If one that sweats is in a humid climate ( like down here in the south ) if you try to package it in paper you're going to have a huge mess on your hands. Ruined labels and just a lot of wet kinda slimy soap lol . A low sweat formula will help control this, and undoubtedly BB is saying their new formula is so "non sweat" you can even package it in paper ( whether Kraft or tissue I dont know which they are referring to ) and not have that issue.

I use the low sweat cp like melt and pour base. I'm wrapping in paper with no problem. I also put the soap in a shrink wrap bag (left open and not shrunk), then put that in an organza bag. I leave them out for a day or two before wrapping. Been doing this for about 7 years now.

I was reading the descriptions of the three different white M&P bases on the Bramble Berry site. Something caught my attention. This is their description of the Low Sweat M&P