bakery candle mold sites

LauraInNY

I did some surfing tonite and found this site www.rosesmolds.comHas anyone gotten anything from her? Her stuff looks great!!

edit http://www.rosescandles.com sorry don't know where other site came from - must have been bedtime:o hopefully this one works if not then you can do a search for the website - I have it listed in my favorites

I've never used a silicone mold before. Is softer good or bad. Easier to rip?

Personally I love silicone molds, they last much longer than plastic and I feel much easier to work with and not hard to make. The possibilities are endless!!!!

Thanks Vicky - I appreciate your searching through to find these. After looking at all these sites and looking at the smoothon site, I am inspired to make my own molds (we'll see if I make the time - HAHA).

Hey candleman, do you know how much mix one of those sample pkgs of the mold mix will make (ie in cups, etc)

Thanks for the help everyone - you are all great!:D

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
I did some surfing tonite and found this site www.rosesmolds.comHas anyone gotten anything from her? Her stuff looks great!!

edit http://www.rosescandles.com sorry don't know where other site came from - must have been bedtime:o hopefully this one works if not then you can do a search for the website - I have it listed in my favorites

I didnt order from her but her husband does polyurethane molds, I ordered from him but it was her that kept in contact with me about my order! I would definately recommend ordering from them but I think they dont make the molds until they're ordered so it may take a few days for them to ship them out to you. Great molds tho..her husbands site is www.moldmakinghandyman.com

HTH

• 4 months later...