Looking for suggestions for an upscale scent from Just Scent

Trappeur

I am placing an order with Just Scent for a few things and I would like to buy also a high end clean scent for a shop I sell to.  I am not good at picking out a type of aromatherapy/clean type scent because I myself just don't care for this type.  They all smell like perfume to me which I can't stand....that's just me.  Could I get some suggestions of what might be good for this shop?  I use 464.  Just to give you samples of what I already sell to the shop which are all super sellers is a little list so maybe that can help.

Lemon Verbena, Luxe Linen, Basil-SAge-Mint, Chardonnay, VBN, Pineapple Cilantro, Vanilla Pear Sorbet, Vanilla Champagne, and Crackling Firewood

Thankyou for any helpful suggestions I can get.

Trappeur

I have been looking at that one myself ?

I saw a sale email from them and of course browsed all the oils again

cactus and sea salt and avacodo and sea salt I have used and they are very nice - avacado I liked better, very upscale and spa type- I dropped it only because elements juniper and aloe was so similar and I buy more from elements 

beautiful day is very nice but is a little more floral clean 

I see they have another one that looks good for that type of Scent- balance and glow, that may be a good one to try 

@Trappeur 

Glad I got to pop in for this... 

JS Serendipity is TO DIE FOR. Seriously except for that mystery scent my friend made that one time in band camp, THIS is my favorite! It's Cream, Coconut, Vanilla, with overtones of bourbon and i dunno mebbe a malic acid fruit? (I don't know what the hell it is but I think it's pineapple) 

How'r'ya?:hello:

Sponiebr: The guy they fed to the Hurricane... 

• Like 1

Hi ya Sponey!