Any millenium users?

I have been using c3 for three years and recently tested cb135 Gb 444 and 464 and cb advanced to see the differences I have tested tons of variations and tons of wicks and still looking to make sure that my c3 is just as good as any Before I roll out a wholesale boutique line. curious if any one here uses the millenium soy and if it is comparable to any I have tested or is it going to be a wax worth me having shipped versus picking up locally?  I do not see many posts about this wax but Have heard great things in other areas 

if you use or have tries millenium I would love to hear your thoughts and if you love it what wicks do you use?

thanks!!

sherry

• 1 year later...

I am bumping this are there any millennium Soy wax users out there and if so what type wicks work best with this wax I am looking back through  notes and questions I have asked in my search for the best Soy candle I can make and see I have yet to test or hear much about this wax. I have a feeling that one of my favorite candle companies uses this as they show it pictures of a Soy in bead form and the candles they make throw like crazy and burn clean could this be the wax idk

Edited by shicks
  • Like 1

I started using this wax recently and so far the Premier wicks work the best and I have excellent hot and cold throw and 90% of the time do not have to do a repour or hit them with the heat gun.  Its not too much more expensive than getting C3 for me, I forget now what the number was but I'm thinking it is only $18 more for a 50 lb box.

9 minutes ago, moonshine said:

I only made one test batch with this wax and I wasn't impressed 

I used cd and RRD wicks and they burned fine just I don't like the appearance and throw 

maybe I need to give it another chance....someday when I have extra time 

May I ask what percentage of fo you used?

30 minutes ago, njcurley said: