So very pleased with my new FO's from Cierra Candles

GailC

I thought I would be content with the suppliers I've used these past few years, but in 2014 I have added Aztec Candles and now Cierra Candles.

For one thing, the customer service at Cierra is awesome!  I emailed her to ask if she knew if Midnight Jasmine was close to YC's Midnight Jasmine because I had a special request for it.  Kimberly actually drove to a Yankee Candle store to compare the two.  Although the store didn't carry that fragrance, I thought that was above and beyond customer service.  She did give me some information about the scent they carried, how it was a popular fragrance for her customers who liked florals.

For another thing, I ordered in the middle of the day sometime, and my order was shipped that same day. Free shipping too, with  $100 order.

Here are the fragrances I got.

Midnight Jasmine - I don't usually care for florals but this one I like.  I'm not good at describing scents, I just know when I like them.  Very nice.

Twilight Woods (BBW type) - I did a survey on Facebook before I ordered, asked my fb friends which ones they liked from Cierra's designer fragrances, and this one won.  Once I smelled it, I could see why.  It smells wonderful!

Home Sweet Home (YC type) - My kind of FO....love it.

Autumn Lodge (Yc type) - This one has a smokey smell, which I've never used before, so I'm anxious to see how it smells burning.  

"A nostalgic blend of country woods and spices, a warm cozy fireplace, and Grandpa's pipe. This fragrance always reminds us of smoky flannel, wrapped in warmth."

Sea Island Cotton (BBW) - This one smells the lightest OOB to me.  But it is a clean, nice fragrance

Butterscotch Brulee - Yum!! Buttery, butterscotchy...kind of like a Butter Rum Lifesavers tastes.  

Blueberry Cobbler - One of their best sellers, and I can see why.  Two great reviews on the site.