This or That

Scented

I'm really liking the Nurture Soap colorants.  The are very easy to mix and very nice colors in the soap.  She also sells in bags or jars.

TKB had a Bubblegum Pink, which I loved.  But, they reformulated and the color is no longer the same.  Haven't found a replacement for that.  Nurture has one called Hollywood Pink.  It's a nice berry color that good for Strawberry and the like.  The Vibrance Micas are also good replacements for the Pops.

Edited by ProudMarineMom

Yes I adore the vibrance colors. I have had the best luck with NS's soap colorants more than any others I've tried. The neon colored ones are my favorite to work with. I have been using them for almost 2 yrs now and so glad I found them. I still order some from TKB because they have a wider selection and some shades I can't get at NS.

I'm really liking the Nurture Soap colorants.  The are very easy to mix and very nice colors in the soap.  She also sells in bags or jars.

TKB had a Bubblegum Pink, which I loved.  But, they reformulated and the color is no longer the same.  Haven't found a replacement for that.  Nurture has one called Hollywood Pink.  It's a nice berry color that good for Strawberry and the like.  The Vibrance Micas are also good replacements for the Pops.

So there's no neon pink at TKB then? Rather it doesn't produce the bubble gum pink any more? 

I was looking at NS and the CP results and just wasn't overly excited in what I was seeing. I also took a stroll through at TKB and saw the pops are back but like in a glittery form maybe??? It seemed they reworked a lot of things to be EU friendly. I can almost see myself going with both places and well ... :P 

See I don't mind the bags. They smoosh together well in the totes where I store them as opposed to stacking only a few jars lol. 

So there's no neon pink at TKB then? Rather it doesn't produce the bubble gum pink any more?