TENNESSEE CANDLE SUPPly

I was wondering has anyone used there celestail soy wax? I ma using soy 135 right now and am having good luck with it or so it seem as I am new at this it doesnt say anyhthing about any #'s on it.. I am trying to find a good wholesale that shipping isnt going to breake me up I jsut spent 200.00 and paid 50 in shipping alone.I want a good product but rather not have to pay out the wazoo for shipping.. or has anyone use bluegrass candle suppy and if so what did u try and how was the pricing and shipping cost...?I need to place and order today since I am almost out of scents..thanks angie

Where do you live (about)? You don't have to be real specific, but knowing that would help folks around here make suggestions that might be better.

Candllescience.com has pretty good shipping rates and some pretty good scents. They also have a soy rating on each of their fragrance oils.

http://www.candlescience.com/fragrance/

Where do you live (about)? You don't have to be real specific, but knowing that would help folks around here make suggestions that might be better.

Candllescience.com has pretty good shipping rates and some pretty good scents. They also have a soy rating on each of their fragrance oils.

http://www.candlescience.com/fragrance/

I live in eastern KY NEAR PIKEVILLE KY I am checking out candle science now ... well actually im looking at candle source I will go check them out tho thanks

You're welcome. These folks have some good scents (=tested in soy) and good shipping rates as well as good prices on soy. I think they are in western Ky.

http://www.soycandle.com/index.php

Some good scents here, too.

http://www.candlesupplys.us/

This one may also have some supplies for you.

http://www.kycandlewaxsupply.com/

Call them and compare prices and shipping prices. You are actually living in a pretty good area...:D